Non-belief and political commentary now consolidated…

What a smiley looks like when thinking of a di...

Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been toying with this idea for weeks – to merge ScumWatch, my blog on political commentary, with Lenny Says.

It is now done…

I got this mad idea late last year to create a separate blog to express my disgust with politics and politicians. After a while it began to seem like I had this whole other personality which was divorced from the person who writes about non-belief and other things more regular.

I’ve finally realised that my disgust for politicians is just a mirror image of my disgust for clerics, and uncritical thinking.

It therefore makes sense to keep all my irreverent thoughts on the same blog. I trust you’ll agree.

Leave a Reply

